Some may wonder what exactly pushed me to dress better. Well, I think it was a combination of things, many being me just searching to become the best person I could be. However, there seemed to be a defining moment that changed everything.

I decided to start a clothing company with a friend. One day we had or first official “business meeting”. If you want to call it that. I was really excited and wanted to seem legit, so that day I put on a button-up on a tie. I thought I looked fresh. From there I thought, “what else do business men do?”. I went to my nearest bookstore and picked up a GQ magazine. The rest is history.

GQ and Esquire magazine are on the top of the male magazine food chain. With many articles covering women, fashion, business, and vacation there isn’t much these magazines don’t cover for the modern man. I highly suggest subscribing to these two magazines. It really does a man good with the tidal waves of tips in the pages. So go ahead, go pick yourself up a copy.

-Stay Fashionably Manly

Leave a Reply

About jhulon16

I am a singer/songwriter, bodybuilder, student, snowboarder, and fashion enthusiast based in Provo, UT.

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,